Churros Cafe // Dessert Yummies

This was my first time trying out Churros , hearing a lot about it. I don’t know why i havent gone before , because honestly i regret it so much that i havent stumbled upon this earlier . For those of you who dont know what churros is : Churros are basically fried pastry dough coated with white sugar and powdered sugar with a dash of cinnamon. I guess that’s enough of a description to get you headed there.

df8155ac-fcb0-4f24-86b7-89e44a71be29.jpg

Anyways this Churros cafe located in Marina Mall next to McDonald’s is basically a hidden gem inside the mall. Serving Freshly Baked Churros on order. you get a lot of choices for dips . My favourite is White chocolate cause i would die for it. I tried out the Caramel as well and it was mind-blowing too. I highly recommend this place if you havent had churros before.

 

The Ambiance is pretty alright. They have WiFi , and its pretty quiet. The staffs are quite friendly too.

Churros Cafe Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato