Abd El Wahab

I would have given Abd El Wahab a 5.0 being my fav Labanese Restaurant in Abu Dhabi, but the service however brouth that 1.0 down.

What I  have tried here are – Ceaser Salad, Chicken Liver, Mix Grill.

Ceaser Salad – It tasted so good. I’m usually not a great fan of salads but this was an exception. The lettuce along with the Qubz pieces was the salad’s strongest suit, in my opinion.  The toasted qubz pieces adds crunch to the salad which is amazing. The flavor was a little bitter but ot complex.. It was just the perfect flavor altogether.

Chicken Liver – I usually dispise eating liver. But this Chicken Liver from Abd El Wahab to my surprise turned out to be really good. The sauce and the flavor was amazing. The chicken is perfectly cooken with the sauce to compliment it so well. Truly heaven in your mouth if you ask me

Mix Grill – Perfect amount of each piece, more than enough for one person if you are going for it. The quantity is sufficient. The impeccable collection of shrimps, lamb cutlets and grilled hamour chunks – truly out of this world.

Ambiance – The view from this place is totally mind blowing.

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


Price for two – AED 200

 

Abd El Wahab Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato